Canada Channel Letter Installers

New Brunswick

Yesco Prince Edward Island - 902-892-3275 - Charlottetown, PE C1A 1W3 - www.yesco.com/pei/

Alberta

Yesco Calgary - 403-250-8031 - Calgary, AB T2C 1Y3 - rnix@yesco.com

PM Signs LTD. - 780-454-6490 - Edmonton, AB T5L 2H9 - www.pmltd.net

Canadian Sign Professionals - 403-968-8145 - Calgary, AB T2E 6V2 - don@cansignpros.com

Topmade Plastics and Neon Signs - 780-447-4270 - Edmonton, AB T5M 1Y6 - www.topmade.com

Signal Signs and Graphics - 403-216-7040 - Calgary, AB T2G 4A7 - www.signalsigns.ca

Signarama - 403-932-1999 - Cochrane, AB T4C 2B5  - www.signaramacochrane.com

Sign*A*Rama Red Deer - Red Deer, AB T4P 1M7 - www.signaramareddeer.com

Turner Signs - Calgary, AB T2C 1Y3 - www.turnersigns.com

Integrity Signs - 403-250-2500 - Calgary, AB T2C 3X4 - www.integritysigns.com

Universal Installations and Service - Calgary, AB T2P 2G7 - www.universalinstallations.com

British Columbia

Atlas Sign and Awning Co. - 604-856-7983 - Langley, BC V4W 3S8 - www.atlassignawning.com

Selkirk Signs and Services - 250-489-3321 - Cranbrook, BC V1C 6T3 - www.selkirksigns.com

Metcalfe Sign & Lighting - 604-469-7446 - Vancouver, BC V3H 4Y7 - metcalfesign@shaw.ca

Artistic Signs - 250-963-7777 - Prince George, BC - sales@artisticsignservice.com

Artistic Signs - 250-372-9288 - Kamloops, BC V2B 7H6 - sales@artisticsignservice.com

West Coast Sign Service - 604-688-9277 - Vancouver, BC V6B 6L2

TDH Enterprises - 604-574-7070 - Surrey, BC V3S 5K1 - info@tdhsigns.com

Sun Signs - 250-192-3493 - Penticton, BC - macvicarsigns@shaw.ca

Landmark Sign - 250-478-8610 - Victoria, BC V9C 3W7 - www.landmarksign.net

Schickworks Signs and Stitches - 250-398-6335 - Williams Lake, BC V2G 3X9 - www.schickworks.com

BC Lighting and Sign - 250-545-2237 - Vernon, BC V1T 6M7 - bclsign@shaw.ca

Off the Ground Services - 604-341-7151 - Aldergrove, BC  V4W 2V1 - www.offthegroundsignservices.com

Relight - 604-628-5267 - Vancouver, BC  V5T 1A6 - www.relight.me

Knight Signs - 604-940-2211 - Vancouver, BC V4G 1E1 - www.knightsigns.ca

Mainland Signs - 604-637-8200 - Richmond, BC V6X 2T1 - www.mainlandsigns.com

Manitoba

Electra Sign - 204-452-6168 - Winnipeg, MB - R3L 2K6 - www.electrasign.ca

Ontario

Everest Signs - 905-477-1432 - Markham, ON L3R OB1 - www.everestsigns.com

Gateway Signs and Service - 705-476-7264 - North Bay, ON P1B 2N3 - www.gatewaysigns.ca

Rigid Signs - 905-641-1968 - St. Catherines, ON L2R 4K9 - rigidsigns@live.ca

Quality Signs - 519-337-4811 - Sarnia, ON N7S 4T1 - www.qualitysignsarnia.com

A. Balicki Signs - 705-746-3355 - Nobel, ON P0G 1G0 - www.balickisigns.com

Florence Signs - 519-624-9876 - Cambridge, ON  N1R 3C5 - www.florencesigns.com

B&G Signs Ltd. - 613-820-5507 - Ottawa, ON K2H 9C1 - www.bgsigns.ca

Quality Signs of Sarnia - 519-337-4811 - Sarnia, ON N7S 4T1 - qsigns@ebtech.net

Bright Light Sign Service and Installation - 416-876-8265 - York, ON M6N 4J1 - brightlightsignservices@primus.ca

The Big Graphic Inc. - 807-468-7766 - Kenora, ON  P9N 2T7 - biggraphic@shaw.ca

Media Resources - 905-337-0993 - Oakville, ON L6J 7T5 - www.mediaresources.com

A1A Signs and Graphics - 905-670-5404 - Mississauga, ON L5T 1V3 - www.a1asigns.ca

Golden Triangle Signs - 866-497-7779 - Prospect, ON K0A 1B0 - www.gtsigns.com

Signarama Peterborough - 705-742-9994 - Peterborough, ON K9J 6W9 - www.signaramapeterborough.com

Saskatchewan

Seventy-Seven Signs Ltd. - 877-272-0583 - Saskatoon, SK S7K 5W8 - www.77signs.com

PM Signs and Electric - 306-934-8812 - Saskatoon, SK S7K 0W8 - jackpmsigns@sasktel.net

SaskCan Signs and Service - 306-525-4766 - White City, SK S4L 5B1 - www.saskcansigns.ca

Signs N' More - 306-825-4716 - Lloydminster, SK S9V 2H8 - www.signsmore.ca

PLEASE NOTE: This listing is not an endorsement, and DSW does not guarantee the work of these companies. Please conduct your own due diligence when selecting an installer for channel letters.